Quick Find:
Population 101,407 5th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Karen Heflin
Recorder of Deeds,
Register of Wills
County Courthouse
117 Baltimore Street, Room 102
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-337-9826
Fax: 717-334-1758
E-Mail: kheflin@adamscounty.us
Chief Deputy: Brenda L. Chenault
Solicitor: Henry O. Heiser, III
Population 1,281,666 2nd Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Jerry Tyskiewicz
Acting Manager, Department of Real Estate
County Office Building
524 Forbes Avenue, Room 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-350-4226
Fax: 412-350-3787
E-Mail: DeptRealEstate@alleghenycounty.us
Deputy: Jim Uziel
Website: www.alleghenycounty.us/
 
Population 72,392 6th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Marianne Hileman
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
500 Market Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone: (724) 548-3220
Fax: (724) 548-3236
E-Mail: mhileman@co.armstrong.pa.us
1st Deputy: Sandra L. Romanowski
2nd Deputy: Lori Hirst
Solicitor: James A. Favero
Population 181,412 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Janice Jeschke Beall
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009
Phone: (724) 728-3934 x 11386
Fax: (724) 775-5320
E-Mail: jbeall@beaver.pa.us
Deputy: Chrislyn Hardesty
Population 49,984 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Faith Zembower
Recorder of Deeds
200 South Juliana Street
County Courthouse
Bedford, PA 15522-1795
Phone: (814) 623-4836
Fax: (814) 624-0488
E-Mail: fzembower@bedfordcountypa.org
Deputy: Nancy K. Lafferty
Solicitor: Martin Reiley
Population 411,442 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00
Fred Sheeler
Recorder of Deeds
633 Court Street
3rd Floor Berks County Services Center
Reading, PA 19601
Phone: (610) 478-3380 ext. 5328
Fax: (610) 478-3359
E-Mail: fsheeler@countyofberks.com
Deputy: Rebecca Bloomer
Solicitor: Allen Shollenberger
Population 129,144 5th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00
Mary Ann Bennis
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 145
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022
Phone: (814) 693-3095
Fax: (814) 693-3093
E-Mail: registerrecorder@blairco.org
1st Deputy: Martha Reese
2nd Deputy: Sue Miller
Solicitor: Jeff Muriceak
Website: blaircountyrecorder.com
Population 62,761 6th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 5:00
Shirley Rockefeller
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
301 Main Street
Towanda PA 18848
Phone: (570) 265-1702
Fax: (570) 265-1721
E-Mail: regrec@bradfordco.org
Deputy: Cindy Blokzyl
Solicitor: Mark W. Smith
Population 650,000 2A Class
Hours: 7:45 to 4:15
Joseph J. Szafran, Jr.
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
55 E. Court Street
Doylestown PA 18901
Phone: (215) 348-6209
Fax: (215) 340-8157
E-Mail: recorderdeeds@co.bucks.pa.us
Deputy: Christine Ferrara
Solicitor: Joseph Pizzo
Population 185,000 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Michele Mustello
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 1208
124 W. Diamond Street
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 284-5340
Fax: (724) 285-9099
E-Mail: mmustell@co.butler.pa.us
Deputy:
Solicitor:
Population 152,598 4th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:00
Raymond Wendekier
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-1475
Fax: (814) 472-1412
E-Mail: rwendekier@co.cambria.pa.us
Deputy: Brenda Shevock
Solicitor: Gregory Neugebauer
Population 5,974 8th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Mary Grace Olay
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
20 East Fifth Street
Emporium, PA 15834
Phone: (814) 486-9328
Fax: (814) 486-0464
E-Mail: mgraceolay@yahoo.com
Deputy: Beth Farren
Solicitor: Paul J. Malizia
Population 58,802 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Emmett P. McCall
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 89
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: (570) 325-2651
Fax: (570) 325-2726
E-Mail: anitadietrich@carboncounty.net
Deputy: Anita M Dietrich
Solicitor: Brian Gazo, Esquire
Population 155,171 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 5:00
Joseph L. Davidson
Recorder of Deeds
420 Holmes Ave Suite 1
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: (814) 355-6801
Fax: (814) 355-8680
E-Mail: jldavids@co.centre.pa.us
Deputy: Rick Books
Solicitor:
Population 433,501 3rd Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Rick Loughery
Recorder of Deeds
313 West Market Street
Suite 3302
PO Box 2748
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 344-6332
Fax: (610) 344-6408
E-Mail: RODinfo@chesco.org
Deputy: Ruth C. Huganir
Solicitor: Ed Sweeney
Population 39,988 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Gregory K. Mortimer
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Phone: (814) 226-4000 x2500
Fax: (814) 226-1117
E-Mail: gmortimer@co.clarion.pa.us
Deputy: Pamela Runyan
Solicitor: James Alexander
Population 83,382 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Maurene E. Inlow
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 361
1 North Second Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: (814) 765-2641 x2125
Fax: (814) 765-6089
E-Mail: minlow@clearfieldco.org
Deputy: Cynthia Coudriet
Solicitor: Andrew P. Gates
 
Population 37,914 6th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 5:00 M, T, Th, Fr
Hours: 8:00 to 12:30 Wednesday
Jennifer L. Hoy
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
P.O. Box 943
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone: (570) 893-4010
Fax: (570) 893-4273
E-Mail: jhoy@clintoncountypa.com
Deputy: Stacey Bailey
Deputy: Meredith Mahoney
Solicitor: Robert Lugg
Population 67,295 6th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Brenda S. Lupini
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 380
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: (570) 389-5632
Fax: (570) 389-5636
E-Mail: blupini@columbiapa.org
Deputy: Tracee S. Albertson
Solicitor: Susan Tetrick Lynch
Website: www.columbiapa.org/reg_rec
Population 90,366 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Deborah Curry
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
903 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814 333-7338
Fax: 814 337-5296
E-Mail: dcurry@co.crawford.pa.us
Deputy: Beth M. Forbes
Solicitor: Peter E. Blystone
Website: www.co.crawford.pa.us/
Population 235,406 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Tammy Shearer
Recorder of Deeds
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle PA, 17013
Phone: (717) 240-6370
E-Mail: tshearer@ccpa.net
Deputy: Jay McBride
Solicitor: David R. Getz, Esq.
Website: pa-cumberlandcounty.civicplus.com/index.asp?NID=123
Population 251,798 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
James M. Zugay, Esq.
Recorder of Deeds
Front & Market Sts.
Room 102
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 780-6565
Fax: (717) 780-6482
E-Mail: jzugay@dauphinc.org
Website: dauphin.org/deeds
Deputy: Candi Meck
Solicitor:
Population 550,864 2A Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Thomas J. Judge, Sr.
Recorder of Deeds
Government Centre Bldg
201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-4148
Fax: (610) 891-5401
E-Mail: doyles@co.delaware.pa.us
Deputy: Sandy Doyle
Solicitor:
Website: www2.co.delaware.pa.us/pa/publicaccess.asp
 
Population 35,112 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Pete W. Weidenboerner
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 314
240 Main Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: (814) 776-5349
Fax: (814) 776-5382
E-Mail: pete@countyofelkpa.com
Deputy: Lee Briggs
Solicitor: James H DeVittorio
www.co.elk.pa.us/regrecorder
Population 280,843 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
David Bradford, Esq
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6246
Fax: (814) 451-6213
E-Mail: dbradford@eriecountygov.org
Solicitor: Robert Catalde
Solicitor: Kenneth Gamble
 
Population 148,644 4th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
David G. Malosky
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
61 East Main Street
Uniontown PA 15401
Phone: (724) 430-1238
Fax: (724) 430-1458
Deputy: Christina Spear
Solicitor:
 
Population 4,946 8th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:00
Dawn M. Millin
Recorder of Deeds
526 Elm Street #2
Tionesta, PA 16353
Phone: (814) 755-3526
Fax: (814) 755-8837
E-Mail: dmillin@co.forest.pa.us
Deputy: Jennifer Miller
Solicitor: Joseph E. Altomare
 
Population 153,638 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Linda Miller
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
157 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17201
Phone: (717) 261-3875
Fax: (717) 709-7211
E-Mail: lmiller@franklincountypa.gov
Deputy: Joy Heinbaugh
Solicitor: Richard J. Hoskison
Population 14,261 8th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Patty Suders Fix
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
201 North 2nd Street
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
Phone: (717) 485-4212
Fax: (717) 485-5568
Deputy: Connie Souders
Solicitor: James Schall
 
Population 40,672 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Donna Tharp
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
10 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Phone: (724) 852-5283
E-Mail: dtharp@co.greene.pa.us
Deputy: Kimberly J. Spence
Solicitor: Kirk A. King
www.co.greene.pa.us
Population 45,913 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Virginia Cooper
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
223 Penn Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652-1457
Phone: (814) 643-2740
Fax: (814) 643-6849
E-Mail: Vcooper@huntingdoncounty.net
Deputy: Mary Ann Walters
Solicitor: Lawrence L. Newton
Website: www.huntingdoncounty.net
Population 89,605 6th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00
Patricia R. Streams-Warman
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: (724) 465-3860
Fax: (724) 465-3863
E-Mail: pswarman@countyofindiana.org
Deputy: Lisa Syster
Solicitor: John H. Barbor
Website: www.countyofindiana.org/
Population 45,932 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Diane Maihle Kiehl
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
200 Main Street
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: (814) 849-1610
Fax: (814) 849-1677
E-Mail: dkiehl@jeffersoncountypa.com
Deputy Recorder: Catherine P. Mester
Deputy Register: Mollie A. Hoffman
Solicitor: Jeffrey Lundy
Population 21,821 7th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Alicia Anstine Seigler
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 68
Bridge & Main Streets
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Phone: (717) 436-7709
Fax: (717) 436-7713
E-Mail: aseigler@juniataco.org
Deputy: Karen Reichenbach
Solicitor: Randall Zimmerman
Population 213,295 3rd Class
Hours 9:00 to 4:00
Evie Rafalko McNulty
Recorder of Deeds
135 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: (570) 963-6775
Fax: (570) 963-6791
E-Mail: mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org
Deputy: Eleanor Kerrigan
Chief Clerk: Colleen Gerrity, Ext. 7654
Solicitor: Atty. Michael McGrath
Website: www.lackawannacounty.org/
Population 470,658 3rd Class
Hours: 8:30 to 5:00
Bonnie L. Bowman
Recorder of Deeds
Lancaster County Recorder of Deeds Office
150 N. Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 299-8238
Fax: (717) 299-8393
E-Mail: bbowman@co.lancaster.pa.us
Deputy: Dawn M. Fryer
E-Mail: dfryer@co.lancaster.pa.us
Solicitor: John M. Smith, Esq.
Population 91,108 5th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00
Janet L. Kalajainen
Recorder of Deeds
Government Center
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: (724) 656-2128
Fax: (724) 656-1966
E-Mail: jkalajainen@co.lawrence.pa.us
Deputy, Recorder of Deeds: Dianna Duffee
Solicitor: Louis Pomerico
Website: www.co.lawrence.pa.us
Population 120,327 5th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Donna J. Lutz
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
400 S 8th Street, Room 107
Lebanon PA 17042-6794
Phone: 717 228-4447
Fax: 717-228-4456
E-Mail: dlutz@lebcnty.org
Deputy: Dawn Ebersole
Solicitor: Timothy D. Sheffey
Website: www.lebcounty.org
Remote Access: www.landex.com/remote
Webstore: www.landex.com/webstore
Population 312,090 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Andrea E. Naugle
Clerk of Judicial Records
Recorder of Deeds Division
Lehigh County Courthouse
455 W. Hamilton Street, Room 122
Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: (610) 782-3162
Fax: (610) 871-2895
E-Mail: andreanaugle@lehighcounty.org
Deputy: Deborah A. Casciotti
Solicitor: E. Keller Kline, III
www.lehighcounty.org/Departments/ClerkofJudicialRecords/RecorderofDeeds/tabid/421/Default.aspx
Population 319,250 3rd Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:30
Joan Hoggarth
Director of Judicial Services and Records
County Courthouse
200 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701-1001
Phone: (570) 706-8412
Fax: (570) 970-4580
E-Mail: Joan.Hoggarth@luzernecounty.org
Deputy: Mary K. Dysleski
Solicitor: Tony Ross
Website: www.luzernecounty.org/county/row_offices/recorder_of_deeds
Population 120,044 5th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 5:00
Kathy Rinehart
Register & Recorder
48 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 327-2263
E-Mail: krinehart@lyco.org
Fax: (570) 327-6790
Deputy Register of Wills: Kimber Smith
Deputy Recorder of Deeds: Ashley Harman
Clerk of Orphans' Court: Deb Pietrovito
Solicitor: Paul Roman, Esq.
 
Population 45,936 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Anne C. Bosworth
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
500 West Main Street
Smethport, PA 16749
Phone: (814) 887-3250
Fax: (814) 887-3255
E-Mail: ACBosworth@mckeancountypa.org
Deputy: Michele Vogel
Solicitor: Michael P. Baker
Population 120,293 5th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Dee Dee Zickar
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
109 Courthouse
Mercer, PA 16137
Phone: (724) 662-3800 x2274
Fax: (724) 662-2096
E-Mail: dzickar@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
Deputy: Dottie Pepe
Solicitor: Tim Bonner, Esq.
Population 46,486 6th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Barbara A. Stringer
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: (717) 242-1449
Fax: (717) 248-2503
E-Mail: bstringer@co.mifflin.pa.us
Deputy: Margaret "Peg" E. Bulick
Solicitor: Daniel Z. Searer
www.co.mifflin.pa.us/mifflin/cwp/view.asp?a=659&Q=411008&mifflinNav=|6781|
Population 169,842 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Josephine Ferro
Recorder of Deeds
610 Monroe St., Suite 125
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 517-3969
Fax: (570) 517-3873
E-Mail: jferro@monroecountypa.gov
Deputy: Jamie Butz
Solicitor: Scott Amori
Website: www.monroecountypa.gov/Dept/ROD/Pages/default.aspx
Population 799,900 2A Class
Hours: 8:30 - 4:15
Jeanne Sorg
Recorder of Deeds
425 Swede St.
One Montgomery Plaza, Suite 303
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
Phone: (610) 278-3055
Fax: (610) 278-3869
E-Mail: jsorg@montcopa.org
1st Deputy: Gail Humphrey
E-Mail: GHumphrey@montcopa.org
Administrative Deputy: Tamara Hordijenko
2nd Deputy: Tonya Butler
Solicitor: Jeffrey D. Schaffer, Esq.
Website: rod.montcopa.org/rod
Population 18,236 8th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:00
Linda L. Weaver
Register of Wills
County Courthouse
29 Mill Street
Danville, PA 17821
Phone: (570) 271-3012
Fax: (570) 271-3071
E-Mail: montourregrec@yahoo.com
Deputy: Michelle Hunsinger
Solicitor: Peters & Tripoli
 
Population 267,066 3rd Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Andrea F. Suter
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
669 Washington Street Room L116
Easton, PA 18042-7486
Phone: (610) 559-3226
Fax: (610) 559-3103
E-Mail: asuter@northamptoncounty.org
Lead Deputy: Dorothy Edelman
Deputy: Barbara L. Manieri
Solicitor:
Population 94,556 5th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 5:00 M
Hours: 9:00 to 4:30 T-F
Christina Mertz
Register, Recorder & Clerk
County Courthouse
201 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801
Phone: (570) 988-4143
Fax: (570) 988-4141
E-Mail: tina.mertz@norrycopa.net
Deputy Recorder of Deeds: Denise Zechman
Deputy Register of Wills: Trisha Snyder
Solicitor: David Marateck
Website: www.norrycopa.net
Population 43,602 7th Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00
Wendy M. Welfley
Recorder of Deeds
P.O. Box 223
New Bloomfield, PA 17068
Phone: (717) 582-2131
Fax: (717) 582-5149
E-Mail: wwelfley@perryco.org
Deputy: Darlene E. Zeigler
Solicitor: Gerald K. Morrison
Website: www.perryco.org/Dept/RegisterAndRecorder/Pages/RegisterAndRecorder.aspx
Population 1,517,550 1st Class
Hours: 8:30 to 5:00
Joan Decker
Recorder of Deeds
Department of Records
Room 156, City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 686-2261
Fax: (215) 686-2273
E-Mail: joan.decker@phila.gov
Deputy: Albert Pace
Website: www.phila.gov/records/index.html
 
Population 46,302 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Sharon Schroeder
Recorder of Deeds
506 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 296-3508
Fax: (570) 296-3514
E-Mail: sschroeder@pikepa.org
Deputy: Loretta Addy
Solicitor: John Poka
 
Population 18,080 8th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Gary E. Kelsey
Recorder of Deeds
One North Main Street
Coudersport, PA 16916
Phone: (814) 274-8370
Deputy: Sharon M. Rawson
 
Population 150,336 4th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Ann Dudish
Recorder of Deeds
401 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 628-1480
Fax: (570) 628-8527
E-Mail:
adudish@co.schuylkill.pa.us
jwertz@co.schuylkill.pa.us
Deputy: Jane Wertz
Solicitor:
 
Population 37,546 7th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Stacey L. Zerbe
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
P.O. Box 217
9 West Market Street
Middleburg, PA 17842-0217
Phone: (570) 837-4224
Fax: (570) 837-4299
E-Mail: szerbe@snydercounty.org
Chief Deputy: Tammy S. Drick
2nd Deputy: Rebecca E. Edmiston
Solicitor: Robert M. Cravitz
Website: www.snydercounty.org
Population 80,023 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Patricia A. Peifer
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
300 N. Center Avenue, Suite 400
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: (814) 445-1547
Fax: (814) 445-1563
E-Mail: peiferp@co.somerset.pa.us
1st Deputy: Christina M. Kimmel
Solicitor: Kim Hindman
Website: www.co.somerset.pa.us
Population 6,556 8th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Kellie Carpenter
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
245 Muncy Street, Suite 100
LaPorte, PA 18626
Phone: (570) 946-7351
Fax: (570) 946-4075
E-Mail: kcarpenter@sullivancounty-pa.us
Deputy: Karen Baumunk
Solicitor: Leonard Simpson
Website: www.sullivancounty-pa.org/
 
Population 42,238 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Michelle Estabrook
Register of Wills,
Clerk of the Orphans' Court,
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
P.O. Box 218
Montrose, PA 18801
Phone: (570) 278-4600 ext 113
Fax: (570) 278-2963
E-Mail: mestabrook@susqco.com
Deputy:
Solicitor: Raymond C. Davis
Website: www.susqco.com/subsites/gov/pages/regrec/regrechome.htm
Population 41,373 6th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:30
Jane E. Wetherbee
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
116 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone: (570) 724-9260
E-Mail: jwetherbee@tiogacountypa.us
Deputy: Nell E. Jones
Solicitor:
Website: Tiogacountypa.us
Population 41,624 7th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Lisa A. Seward
Recorder of Deeds,
Register of Wills
Union County Courthouse
103 South Second Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837-1996
Phone: (570) 524-8762
Fax: (570) 524-0104
E-Mail: lseward@unionco.org
Chief Deputy: Brenda L. Stidfole
Senior Deputy: Penny L. Snyder
Solicitor: Peter L. Matson, Esquire
Website: www.unionco.org
Population 57,565 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Susan (Sue) Hannon
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
1168 Liberty Street, 1st Floor
Franklin, PA 16323
Phone: (814) 432-9534
Fax: (814) 432-9569
E-Mail: shannon@co.venango.pa.us
Deputy: Cori Sharpe
Solicitor: Henry W. Gent, III
Website: www.co.venango.pa.us/Reg_Recorder/index.htm
Population 43,863 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Lori A. Bimber
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
204 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: (814) 728-3432
Fax: (814) 728-3476
E-Mail: labimber@warren-county.net
Deputy: Joletta Manelick
Solicitor: Ross McKeirnan
 
Population 202,897 4th Class
Hours: 9:00 to 4:30
Debbie Bardella
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
100 West Beau Street, Room 204
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 228-6806
Fax: (724) 228-6737
E-Mail: bardelld@co.washington.pa.us
Deputy: Greg Morrell
Solicitor: Blane A. Black, Esq.
Website: www.co.washington.pa.us/maindepartment.aspx?menuDept=29
Population 47,722 6th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
Deborah Bates
Recorder of Deeds,
Register of Wills
County Courthouse
925 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: (570) 253-5970 x4040
Fax: (570) 253-3208
E-Mail: dbates@co.waynecopa.gov
Chief Deputy: Jennifer Noble
Solicitor: Ronald M. Bugaj, Esq
Website: www.waynecountypa.gov
Population 369,993 3rd Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Tom Murphy
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
2 North Main St. Suite 503
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (724) 830-3522
Fax: (724) 853-4647
E-Mail: tmurphy@co.westmoreland.pa.us
1st Deputy:
2nd Deputy:
Solicitor: Scott Avolio, Esq.
Website: www.wcdeeds.us
 
Population 28,080 7th Class
Hours: 8:30 to 4:00
Dennis Montross
Recorder of Deeds
County Courthouse
One Courthouse Square
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: (570) 996-2237
Fax: (570) 996-5053
E-Mail: dmontross@wycopa.org
1st Deputy: Nancy Klimas
2nd Deputy: Judy Murach
Solicitor: James Davis
Website: www.wycopa.org
Population 381,751 3rd Class
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30
Randi L. Reisinger
Recorder of Deeds
Administrative Center
28 East Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 771-9213
Fax: (717) 771-9582
E-Mail: rlreisinger@yorkcountypa.gov
Deputy: Bradley Daugherty
Solicitor: Jon C. Countess
Website: www.yorkcountypa.gov