PRODA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020-2021

Jeanne Sorg, President
Montgomery County
PO BOX 311
Norristown, PA 29404
610-278-2919
jsorg@montcopa.org

Karen Heflin, 1st Vice President
Adams County
117 Baltimore Street, Room 102
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-337-9826
kheflin@adamscounty.us

Jim Zugay, 2nd Vice President
Dauphin County
101 Market Street – Room 102
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-780-6565
jzugay@dauphinc.org

JR Winck, 3rd Vice President
Bedford County
200 South Juliana Street
Bedford, PA 1522-1795
814-623-4836
dwinck@bedfordcountypa.org

Wendy Welfley, Treasurer
Perry County
PO Box 223
New Bloomfield, PA 17068
717-582-2131
wwelfley@perryco.org

Evie Rafalko McNulty, Secretary
Lackawanna County
135 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503
phone: 570.963.6775
email: mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org

Tammy Shearer, Immediate Past President
Cumberland County
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-240-6370
tshearer@ccpa.net

Joe Davidson, Member at Large
Centre County
414 Holmes Street, Suite #1
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814-355-6801
jldaviidson@centrecountypa.gov

Dennis Montross, Member at Large
Wyoming County
One Courthouse Square
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570-996-2361
dmontross@wycopa.org

Deborah L. Bates, Member at Large
Wayne County
925 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-5970, ext 4040
dbates@waynecountypa.gov