PRODA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018-2019

President Tammy Shearer
Cumberland County
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: 717-240-6370
email: tshearer@ccpa.net

1st Vice President Randy Wendekier
Cambria County
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-1475
email: rwendekier@co.cambria.pa.us

2nd Vice President Mary Ann Bennis
Blair County Courthouse
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 145
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022
Phone: 814-693-3095
email: mbennis@blairco.org

Treasurer Wendy Welfley
Perry County
PO Box 223
New Bloomsfield, PA 17068
Phone: 717-582-2131
email: wwelfley@perryco.org

Secretary Evie Rafalko McNulty
Lackawanna County
135 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-963-6775
email: mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org

Immediate Past President
Sue Hannon
Venango County
1168 Liberty Street
Franklin, PA 16323
Phone: 814-432-9539
email: shannon@co.venango.pa.us
Member at Large Dennis Montross
Wyoming County
One Courthouse Plaza
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570-996-2361
email: dmontross@wycopa.org

Member at Large Pete Weidenboerner
Elk County
PO Box 314, 240 Main Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: 814-776-5349
email: pete@countyofelkpa.com

Member at Large Karen Heflin
Adams County
117 Baltimore Street, Room 102
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-337-9826
email: kheflin@adamscounty.us